BIBLIOTECA CENTRAL

Staff

Sede Central

Horarios de atención: Lunes a Viernes de 8 a 21 hs.

Internos: 149, 151, 152 y 154

Director

Esp. Lic. Juan Daniel Serrano

 daniel.serrano@um.edu.ar

Interno: 184

 

Sr. Fabian Díaz

fabian.diaz@um.edu.ar

P.E.I. Carolina Tatiana Giugno

carolina.giugno@um.edu.ar

T.U.D. Natalia Gonzalez

natalia.gonzalez@um.edu.ar

Cont. Alberto Isgró

alberto.isgro@um.edu.ar

Lic. RRII María Gabriela Lanzi

maria.lanzi@um.edu.ar

Esp. Anl. Sist. Rosa Roitman

rosa.roitman@um.edu.ar

Sra. Eliana Scuderi

eliana.scuderi@um.edu.ar

Sede San Rafael

Horarios de atención: Lunes a Viernes de 8 a 13hs. y de 16 a 21 hs.

Interno: 408

Sra. María Leticia Arana

maria.arana@um.edu.ar

Sra. Maricel Carina Castillo

carina.castillo@um.edu.ar

Sra. María Lorena Sambataro

lorena.sambataro@um.edu.ar

Sede Río Cuarto

Horarios de atención: Lunes a Viernes de 8 a 16 hs.

Interno: 608

Correo: biblioteca.riocuarto@um.edu.ar

Sra. Claudia Pittatore