CIENCIAS MÉDICAS

Staff

Decano

Dr. Enrique Gorri
enrique.gorri@um.edu.ar

Vicedecano

Secretario Académico

Dr. Francisco Cutroni
francisco.cutroni@um.edu.ar

Secretaria Administrativa

Cont. Alicia Gorri
alicia.gorri@um.edu.ar

Dirección Medicina

Dr. Hugo Pagella
hugo.pagella@um.edu.ar

Secretario de Posgrado

 Dr. Sergio Bontti

sergio.bontti@um.edu.ar

Coordinación Académica

Sede San Rafael

Dr. Mauricio Guajardo Corvalán
mauricio.guajardo@um.edu.ar