TECNOLOGÍA

Staff


Director

Lic. Fabricio Affar
fabricio.affar@um.edu.ar

Área de Soporte

Ing. Rodrigo Luconi
rodrigo.luconi@um.edu.ar

Tec. Marcelo Pedemont
marcel.pedemont@um.edu.ar

Ing. Lucas García Alonso
lucas.garcia@um.edu.ar
(San Rafael)

Área de Infraestructura

Ing. Julián Lamadrid
julian.lamadrid@um.edu.ar

Ing. Rodrigo Elgueta
rodrigo.elgueta@um.edu.ar

Área de Desarrollo

Mg. Ing. Adriana Neri
adriana.neri@um.edu.ar

Ing. Fabián Sarabia
fabian.sarabia@um.edu.ar

Ing. Jorgelina Sol Piccolella
jorgelina.piccolella@um.edu.ar

David Videau
david.videau@um.edu.ar